Bangalore Metro Purple Line Timings

Monday to Friday Timetable Byappanahalli to Mysore Road
Line -1 BYPH-MYRD-18.06.2017.
HEADWAY - Ref ByappanahalliHEADWAY - Ref Mysore Road
Pilot Train 05:00:00Pilot Train 05:00:00
05:3006:3015 mins05:3007:0015 mins
06:3007:0010 mins07:0007:4010 mins
07:0007:358 mins07:4008:157 mins
07:3508:305 mins08:1509:105 mins
08:3009:104 mins09:1009:504 mins
09:1010:005 mins09:5010:405 mins
10:0010:186 mins10:4011:158 mins
10:1810:408 mins11:1516:2510 mins
10:4016:0010 mins16:2517:208 mins
16:0016:408 mins17:2017:505 mins
16:4017:105 mins17:5018:304 mins
17:1017:504 mins18:3020:405 mins
17:5020:005 mins20:4021:406 mins
20:0021:006 mins21:4022:208 mins
21:0021:408 mins22:2022:3010 mins
21:0022:0010 mins22:3023:0015 mins
21:0023:0015 mins
Note :
1. Pilot train will depart from BYPH & MYRD at 5:00AM with restricted speed with passenger reach KGWA at 5:30 AM .
2. Stations are opened for passenger 10 min before the departure of the Trains.
3. Normal revenue service start from BYPH & MYRD at 5:30 Hrs.
4. The frequency of train service with reference to the train starting stations i.e. BYPH & MYRD.
5. Normal revenue service ends from BYPH &MYRD at 23:00 Hrs.
6. At KGWA interchange point Last Normal revenue service ends at 23:25hrs.Station entry will be closed at 23:10 Hrs.
7. Station controller KGWA ( E-W) take clearance from N-S controller that LAST TRAIN arrived and all deboarded pass are clearance of the PF-3 & 4 before departing of trains towards BYPH & MYRD.

Green Line Timings

  Bangalore Metro Green Line Train Timings

Bangalore metro rail first train starting

From Byappanahalli to Mysore Road at 05:30 AM
From Mysore Road to Byappanahalli at 05:30 AM

Bangalore metro rail last train starting

From Byappanahalli to Mysore Road at 23:00 PM
From Mysore Road to Byappanahalli at 23:00 PM

Metro Trains run from 6 AM in the morning till 10 PM in the night.
1. The Metro Trains run at a frequency of 15 minutes from 6 AM to 8 AM in the morning and 8 PM to 10 PM in night
2. The Metro Trains run at a frequency of 10 minutes from 8 AM to 8 PM.

Purple Line List of Stations
Baiyappanahalli,Byappanahalli Swami Vivekananda Road, Indiranagar, Halasuru, Trinity, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Cubbon Park, Vidhana Soudha, Sir M. Visveshwaraya, Majestic, City Railway Station, Magadi Road, Hosahalli, Vijayanagar, Attiguppe, Deepanjali Nagar, Mysore Road

Namma Metro (Kannada: ನಮ್ಮ ಮೆಟ್ರೊ Our metro), also known as Bangalore Metro (Kannada: ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು ಮೆಟ್ರೊ), is a mass-transit rail system for the city of Bangalore, Karnataka, India. The agency responsible for its implementation is the Bangalore Metro Rail Corporation Ltd (BMRCL). The first stretch between Baiyyappanahalli and M.G. Road was inaugurated on October 20, 2011.