Smart Card Fare (10% Discount)
  • Business Day: 0600 Hrs – 2200 hours.
 Ticket selling starts from 0600 hours at all Hyderabad Metro Rail stations.  Last train starts at 2200 hrs from Nagole, Miyapur and Ameerpet stations.  Last ticket sale 30 minutes prior to the departure of the last train from the respective stations. Single Journey Token:  Can be used for any two stations between Nagole and Miyapur.  If unused token is returned within 30 minutes, refund will be made after adjusting admin fee. Admin Fee will be zero for introductory period up to 31st March 2018.  Entry in the system is valid for the same Business Day.  A token is only valid for 120 minutes.  If the token has been used to enter into paid area, no refund will be allowed.  No refund of token after the expiry of the business day. Smart Card:  Minimum Purchase Amount = INR 200 (Deposit (INR 100) + Store Value(INR 100))  If card is returned, INR 80 shall be refunded from the deposit amount after adjusting admin fee of INR 20.  Store value is non-refundable as per RBI guidelines.  Discounts on travel – (5% introductory discount on all trips made through smart card up to 31st March 2018).  No refund for lost/stolen/damaged cards.  Maximum Store Value INR 3000 only.  Minimum recharge value INR 100 only.  Card validity is 365 days from date of issue.  Recharge your smart cards through TSavaari App, Paytm and HMR Passenger website and by using Add Value Machine located in paid area on the station concourse area. 2 Travel Time:  Maximum travel time allowed in the system is 180 minutes.  Maximum travel time allowed in the same station is 30 minutes. Penalty shall be imposed as below:  Ticket-less travel: INR 50+ Maximum fare (As per the Fare Table)  Over travelling: Difference amount of fare between the stations  Over staying in the system: INR 10 per hour up to a maximum of INR 50. One child under 3 feet (90 cm) is allowed to travel free if accompanied by an adult. Fare Information: Passengers can choose a smart card or a token for travelling by Metro trains. We recommend passengers to opt for smart cards for a hassle-free journey. Tokens: A Contactless Smart Token (CST) is a media chip integrated inside the token as one of the fare media. - A token can be purchased at our Ticket Office Machine (TOM)/ Ticket Vending Machine (TVM) & Portable Ticket Analyser (PTA) at station entries and at our ticketing offices. - Passengers can select the destination station, make the purchase and then enter the paid area with the token. - The token will be read at the entry and captured at exit gates. Passengers can board the train only from the station where he / she has purchased the token. Smart Card: Nebula smart card looks similar to your debit or credit card which acts as a virtual wallet to take care of your Metro travel expenses. Smart cards can be purchased from our ticketing offices at the stations and they can be recharged either at our stations. A non-refundable deposit of INR 100 is collected at the time of the issue. A smart card can be recharged with a minimum amount of INR 100. Please note that if this card is lost or stolen, the balance amount will not be refunded. L&T Metro Rail (Hyderabad) Limited: L&T Metro Rail (Hyderabad) Limited is a subsidiary of Larsen & Toubro, an Indian multinational engaged in technology, engineering, construction, manufacturing and financial services with USD 17 billion in revenue. It operates in over 30 countries worldwide. A strong, customer–focused approach and the constant quest for top-class quality have enabled L&T to attain and sustain leadership in its major lines of business for over seven decade

Hyderabad Metro Train Ticket Price list of all the stations. Metro Rail Fare & Charges details from stations Nagole, Uppal, Survey of India, NGRI, Habsiguda, Tarnaka, Mettuguda, Secunderabad, Parade Grounds, Paradise, Rasool Pura, Prakash Nagar, Begumpet, Ameerpet, Madhura Nagar, Yusuf Guda, Road No 5 Jubilee Hills, Jubilee Hills Check Post, Pedamma Temple, Madhapur, Durgam Chervu, HITEC City, Shilparamam, JBS, Parade Grounds, Secunderabad, Gandhi Hospital, Musheerabad, RTC Cross Roads, Chikkadpally, Narayanguda, Sultan Bazar, M G Bus Station, Salarjung Museum, Charminar, Shalibanda, Shamsher Gunj, Jungametta, Falaknuma, Miyapur, JNTU College, KPHB Colony, Kukatpally, Balanagar, Moosapet, Bharat Nagar, Erragadda, ESI Hospital, S R Nagar, Ameerpet, Punjagutta, Irrum Manzil, Khairatabad, Lakdikapul, Assembly, Nampally, Gandhi Bhavan, Osmania Medical College, MG Bus station, Malakpet, New Market, Musarambagh, Dilsukhnagar, Chaitanyapuri, Victoria Memorial, L B Nagar. Hyderabad metro new fare calculator chart, bus combo

MMTS is a Multi-Modal Transport System. It is one of the transport systems in Hyderabad and Secunderabad cities. It was started from August-2003 and run by the South Central Railway (SCR). The MMTS train service presently running 178 services a day, covering 44 stations and connecting Secunderabad, Falaknuma and Lingampally, over the existing railway network. There are First Class & General class compartments, and a special Ladies compartment.

All MMTS stations are computerized for issuing MMTS Tickets, General Tickets and Reservation counters also available in MMTS stations. SCR introduce the ATVM machines for MMTS & General tickets. Now, there is a combined pass issued by the state-owned TSRTC and MMTS. So buying a single pass will help in travelling by bus as well as the train. The first phase covers a distance of 43 km and 26 stations in both the Secunderabad-Lingampally and Hyderabad-Lingampally sections.