Mumbai Local Train Time Table Thane Vashi Panvel

Train No 99036 Local Train Timetable

SNoTrain NoFrom Station Start Time
1 99036 Panvel 08:11 PM
2 99036 Khandeshwar 08:15 PM
3 99036 Mansarovar 08:18 PM
4 99036 Kharghar 08:21 PM
5 99036 Belapur CBD 08:25 PM
6 99036 Seawoods Darave 08:29 PM
7 99036 Nerul 08:33 PM
8 99036 Juinagar 08:37 PM
9 99036 Turbhe 08:42 PM
10 99036 Koparkhairne 08:47 PM
11 99036 Ghansoli 08:50 PM
12 99036 Rabale 08:53 PM
13 99036 Airoli 08:56 PM
14 99036 Thane 09:04 PM


Mumbai Suburban Railway oldest railway network in Asia that started its operations in 1853. Mumbai Local Trains run round the clock. Popularly known as locals. The three lines of this railway network are the Central Main Line, the Western Line and the Harbour Line. Western line covers the from Churchgate to Virar via Western Suburbs.

The Central Main Line plies from Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) and schedules to Kalyan through the Central Suburbs and Thane. Also, a common stretch of the Harbour Line lies between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Vadala. Kurla happens to be the point of interchange of trains at Cental Main Line. The Virar locals are said to be the most crowded ones as it comes on the Western line, which covers the maximum stations. There are special coaches for women in both the classes these coaches are apparently better and safer than the common compartments.