Mumbai Local Train Time Table Thane Vashi Panvel

Train No 99032 Local Train Timetable

SNoTrain NoFrom Station Start Time
1 99032 Panvel 06:51 PM
2 99032 Khandeshwar 06:55 PM
3 99032 Mansarovar 06:58 PM
4 99032 Kharghar 07:01 PM
5 99032 Belapur CBD 07:05 PM
6 99032 Seawoods Darave 07:09 PM
7 99032 Nerul 07:13 PM
8 99032 Juinagar 07:17 PM
9 99032 Turbhe 07:22 PM
10 99032 Koparkhairne 07:27 PM
11 99032 Ghansoli 07:30 PM
12 99032 Rabale 07:33 PM
13 99032 Airoli 07:36 PM
14 99032 Thane 07:44 PM


Mumbai Suburban Railway oldest railway network in Asia that started its operations in 1853. Mumbai Local Trains run round the clock. Popularly known as locals. The three lines of this railway network are the Central Main Line, the Western Line and the Harbour Line. Western line covers the from Churchgate to Virar via Western Suburbs.

The Central Main Line plies from Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) and schedules to Kalyan through the Central Suburbs and Thane. Also, a common stretch of the Harbour Line lies between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Vadala. Kurla happens to be the point of interchange of trains at Cental Main Line. The Virar locals are said to be the most crowded ones as it comes on the Western line, which covers the maximum stations. There are special coaches for women in both the classes these coaches are apparently better and safer than the common compartments.