Mumbai Local Train Time Table Thane Vashi Panvel

Train No 99018 Local Train Timetable

SNoTrain NoFrom Station Start Time
1 99018 Panvel 12:13 PM
2 99018 Khandeshwar 12:17 PM
3 99018 Mansarovar 12:20 PM
4 99018 Kharghar 12:23 PM
5 99018 Belapur CBD 12:27 PM
6 99018 Seawoods Darave 12:31 PM
7 99018 Nerul 12:35 PM
8 99018 Juinagar 12:39 PM
9 99018 Turbhe 12:44 PM
10 99018 Koparkhairne 12:49 PM
11 99018 Ghansoli 12:52 PM
12 99018 Rabale 12:55 PM
13 99018 Airoli 12:58 PM
14 99018 Thane 01:06 PM


Mumbai Suburban Railway oldest railway network in Asia that started its operations in 1853. Mumbai Local Trains run round the clock. Popularly known as locals. The three lines of this railway network are the Central Main Line, the Western Line and the Harbour Line. Western line covers the from Churchgate to Virar via Western Suburbs.

The Central Main Line plies from Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) and schedules to Kalyan through the Central Suburbs and Thane. Also, a common stretch of the Harbour Line lies between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Vadala. Kurla happens to be the point of interchange of trains at Cental Main Line. The Virar locals are said to be the most crowded ones as it comes on the Western line, which covers the maximum stations. There are special coaches for women in both the classes these coaches are apparently better and safer than the common compartments.