Mumbai Local Train Time Table Thane Vashi Panvel

Train No 99014 Local Train Timetable

SNoTrain NoFrom Station Start Time
1 99014 Panvel 10:20 AM
2 99014 Khandeshwar 10:24 AM
3 99014 Mansarovar 10:27 AM
4 99014 Kharghar 10:30 AM
5 99014 Belapur CBD 10:34 AM
6 99014 Seawoods Darave 10:38 AM
7 99014 Nerul 10:42 AM
8 99014 Juinagar 10:46 AM
9 99014 Turbhe 10:51 AM
10 99014 Koparkhairne 10:56 AM
11 99014 Ghansoli 10:59 AM
12 99014 Rabale 11:02 AM
13 99014 Airoli 11:05 AM
14 99014 Thane 11:13 AM


Mumbai Suburban Railway oldest railway network in Asia that started its operations in 1853. Mumbai Local Trains run round the clock. Popularly known as locals. The three lines of this railway network are the Central Main Line, the Western Line and the Harbour Line. Western line covers the from Churchgate to Virar via Western Suburbs.

The Central Main Line plies from Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) and schedules to Kalyan through the Central Suburbs and Thane. Also, a common stretch of the Harbour Line lies between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Vadala. Kurla happens to be the point of interchange of trains at Cental Main Line. The Virar locals are said to be the most crowded ones as it comes on the Western line, which covers the maximum stations. There are special coaches for women in both the classes these coaches are apparently better and safer than the common compartments.