Mumbai Local Train Time Table Thane Vashi Panvel

Train No 99010 Local Train Timetable

SNoTrain NoFrom Station Start Time
1 99010 Panvel 09:16 AM
2 99010 Khandeshwar 09:20 AM
3 99010 Mansarovar 09:23 AM
4 99010 Kharghar 09:26 AM
5 99010 Belapur CBD 09:30 AM
6 99010 Seawoods Darave 09:34 AM
7 99010 Nerul 09:38 AM
8 99010 Juinagar 09:43 AM
9 99010 Turbhe 09:48 AM
10 99010 Koparkhairne 09:53 AM
11 99010 Ghansoli 09:56 AM
12 99010 Rabale 09:59 AM
13 99010 Airoli 10:02 AM
14 99010 Thane 10:10 AM


Mumbai Suburban Railway oldest railway network in Asia that started its operations in 1853. Mumbai Local Trains run round the clock. Popularly known as locals. The three lines of this railway network are the Central Main Line, the Western Line and the Harbour Line. Western line covers the from Churchgate to Virar via Western Suburbs.

The Central Main Line plies from Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) and schedules to Kalyan through the Central Suburbs and Thane. Also, a common stretch of the Harbour Line lies between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Vadala. Kurla happens to be the point of interchange of trains at Cental Main Line. The Virar locals are said to be the most crowded ones as it comes on the Western line, which covers the maximum stations. There are special coaches for women in both the classes these coaches are apparently better and safer than the common compartments.